Welcome to TVilicious

Login or Signup to meet new friends, find out what's going on, and connect with others on the site.

Sign Up Now

Registering for this site is easy. Just fill in the fields on the registration page and we'll get a new account set up for you in no time.

Forgot Your Password?

A new password will be e-mailed to you.

Member Login

The Secret Circle

The Secret Circle TVilicious The Secret Circle 811x1024 The Secret Circle Follow Me on Pinterest

About The Secret Circle

The Secret Circle is an American television series broadcast on The CW Television Network. Set in the fictional town of Chance Harbor, Washington, the series revolves around six teenage witches who form a Circle coven. It was developed by Andrew Miller, based on the book series of the same name written by L. J. Smith (more known for The Vampire Diaries). On May 17, 2011, The CW announced they had picked up the pilot as a series. It premiered on Thursday, September 15, 2011.

On October 12, 2011, The CW ordered a full first season of the series, which consists of 22 episodes.

Following the death of her mother, Cassie Blake moves to Chance Harbor to live with her grandmother. The orphaned sixteen-year old slowly adjusts to the new town as she copes with the loss of her mother, but still tries to live normally. Her hopes of blending in are crushed when she is recognized by a few of the townspeople and their children, namely Adam Conant, Diana Meade, Faye Chamberlain, Melissa Glaser and Nick Armstrong. The five of them seem strangely interested in Cassie and reveal to her that she comes from a long line of witches. She refuses to believe that she herself is a witch until Adam helps her unlock her powers. Even then she is uncertain until she discovers an old leather-bound book of spells left to her by her late mother, Amelia. Inside the book is a message to Cassie explaining that she kept their real family history and her powers a secret in order to keep her safe; as the circle soon finds out, their powers attract dark and dangerous attention that constantly puts The Secret Circle members in harm’s way.

To see latest news & talk to other fans – please register/login and join our The Secret Circle Group!

The Secret Circle Episodes List

Season 1 – Concluded

Season 1, Episode 22 – Family May 10, 2012
Season 1, Episode 21 – Prom May 3, 2012
Season 1, Episode 20 – Traitor April 26, 2012
Season 1, Episode 19 – Crystal April 19,2012
Season 1, Episode 18 – Sacrifice March 29, 2012
Season 1, Episode 17 – Curse March 22, 2012
Season 1, Episode 16 – Lucky March 15, 2012
Season 1, Episode 15 – Return February 16, 2012
Season 1, Episode 14 – Valentine February 9, 2012
Season 1, Episode 13 – Medallion February 2, 2012
Season 1, Episode 12 – Witness January 19, 2012
Season 1, Episode 11 – Fire/Ice January 12, 2012
Season 1, Episode 10 – Darkness January 5, 2012
Season 1, Episode 9 – Balcoin November 10, 2011
Season 1, Episode 8 – Beneath November 3, 2011
Season 1, Episode 7 – Masked October 27, 2011
Season 1, Episode 6 – Wake October 20, 2011
Season 1, Episode 5 – Slither October 13, 2011
Season 1, Episode 4 – Heather October 6, 2011
Season 1, Episode 3 – Loner September 29, 2011
Season 1, Episode 2 – Bound September 22, 2011
Season 1, Episode 1 – Pilot September 15, 2011

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On LinkedinCheck Our Feed