Welcome to TVilicious

Login or Signup to meet new friends, find out what's going on, and connect with others on the site.

Sign Up Now

Registering for this site is easy. Just fill in the fields on the registration page and we'll get a new account set up for you in no time.

Forgot Your Password?

A new password will be e-mailed to you.

Member Login

Once Upon a Time

TVilicious Once Upon a Time Once Upon a Time Follow Me on Pinterest Once Upon a Time

About Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time is an American fairy tale drama television series that premiered on Sunday October 23, 2011, on ABC. New episodes air Sunday nights at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT. The series cleverly plots between two worlds: fairytale world and real world. From the inventive minds of Lost executive producers Adam Horowitz and Edward Kitsis comes a bold new imagining of the world, where fairy tales and the modern-day are about to collide. And they all lived happily ever after – or so everyone was led to believe.

Read more

In Once Upon a Time – present day Boston, Emma Swan (Jennifer Morrison) lives a lonely existence working as a bail bondsman and bounty hunter. On her 28th birthday, Emma is approached by a ten-year-old boy who identifies himself as her son, Henry (Jared S. Gilmore), whom Emma had given up for adoption as a baby. Not wanting a relationship with him, Emma agrees to drive him back to his home in Storybrooke, Maine. Along the way, Henry shows her a large book of fairy tales, insisting that all of the stories in it are real. When they arrive in Storybrooke, Henry informs her that everyone in town is in reality a fairy tale character, exiled by the curse and with no memory of their real identities. Once Upon a Time book also includes his therapist, Dr. Archie Hopper, who is really Jiminy Cricket, and his teacher Mary Margaret Blanchard, who is really Emma’s mother, Snow White. He claims that time is frozen in Storybrooke, and the people are unable to leave, but that the curse will be broken by Emma since she is the daughter of Prince Charming and Snow White. A skeptical Emma returns Henry to his adoptive mother, the town’s mayor who is really the Evil Queen. When Henry soon runs away again, Emma finds him and decides to stay in Storybrooke temporarily. This decision causes the hands of the town clock, previously frozen, to begin moving again.

Storybrooke is a place where magic has been forgotten, but is still powerfully close… where fairytale characters are alive, even though they don’t remember who they once were. Emma will have to accept her destiny and fight for everything that once was….

To see latest news & talk to other fans – please register/login and join our Once Upon a Time Group!

Once Upon a Time Episodes List

Season 2 – Current

Season 2 Episode 6 – Tallahassee November 4, 2012
Season 2 Episode 5 – The Doctor October 28, 2012
Season 2 Episode 4 – The Crocodile October 21, 2012
Season 2 Episode 3 – Lady of the Lake October 14, 2012
Season 2 Episode 2 – We Are Both October 7, 2012
Season 2 Episode 1 – Broken September 30, 2012

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 22 – A Land Without Magic May 13, 2012
Season 1, Episode 21 – An Apple Red as Blood May 6, 2012
Season 1, Episode 20 – The Stranger April 29, 2012
Season 1, Episode 19 – The Return April 22, 2012
Season 1, Episode 18 – The Stable Boy April 1, 2012
Season 1, Episode 17 – Hat Trick March 25, 2012
Season 1, Episode 16 – Heart of Darkness March 18, 2012
Season 1, Episode 15 – Red-Handed March 11, 2012
Season 1, Episode 14 – Dreamy March 4, 2012
Season 1, Episode 13 – What Happened to Frederick February 19, 2012
Season 1, Episode 12 – Skin Deep February 12, 2012
Season 1, Episode 11 – The Fruit of the Poisonous Tree January 29, 2012
Season 1, Episode 10 – 7:15 AM January 22, 2012
Season 1, Episode 9 – True North January 15, 2012
Season 1, Episode 8 – Desperate Souls January 8, 2012
Season 1, Episode 7 – The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter December 11, 2011
Season 1, Episode 6 – The Shepherd December 4, 2011
Season 1, Episode 5 – That Still Small Voice November 27, 2011
Season 1, Episode 4 – The Price of Gold November 13, 2011
Season 1, Episode 3 – Snow Falls November 6, 2011
Season 1, Episode 2 – The Thing You Love Most October 30, 2011
Season 1, Episode 1 – Pilot October 23, 2011

[tgw title=”Once Upon a Time” subject=”Latest Tweets from the Cast & Crew of Once Upon a Time. Stay connected with TVilicious!” username=”TVilicious” type=”list” list=”Once Upon a Time”]

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On LinkedinCheck Our Feed