Welcome to TVilicious

Login or Signup to meet new friends, find out what's going on, and connect with others on the site.

Sign Up Now

Registering for this site is easy. Just fill in the fields on the registration page and we'll get a new account set up for you in no time.

Forgot Your Password?

A new password will be e-mailed to you.

Member Login

The Client List

The Client List The Client List The Client List Follow Me on Pinterest

About The Client List

The Client List tv series is an American television drama series based on the 2010 television film The Client List, which is currently airing on the Lifetime network. Jennifer Love Hewitt will reprise her role from the film. The series premiered on Sunday, April 8, 2012.

Everyone’s got something to hide and Riley Parks is no exception. Jennifer Love Hewitt plays Riley, a single mother, living in a small Texas town and leading a shocking double life. Her secret would send shockwaves through the community and possibly land her in jail if it was ever exposed. Riley’s taken a job at a seemingly traditional day spa, but soon realizes that the parlor offers a little more than just massage therapy. It’s not the happy ending she was expecting but it does open her eyes to a world she’s never seen before. The series follows Riley balancing these two worlds – one that revolves around her kids and family – and the other that revolves around the massage parlor and it’s special clientele. In The Client List these two worlds couldn’t be farther apart, yet she’s totally comfortable in both. Keeping them separate… now that’s the tricky part as she discovers she’s not the only one with secrets.

To see latest news & talk to other fans – please register/login and join our The Client List Group!

The Client List Episodes List

Season 1 – Hiatus

Season 1, Episode 10 – Past Is Prologue June 17, 2012
Season 1, Episode 9 – Acting Up June 10, 2012
Season 1, Episode 8 – Games People Play June 03, 2012
Season 1, Episode 7 – Life of Riley May 20, 2012
Season 1, Episode 6 – The Cold Hard Truth May 13, 2012
Season 1, Episode 5 – Try, Try Again May 6, 2012
Season 1, Episode 4 – Ring True April 29, 2012
Season 1, Episode 3 – Tough Love April 22, 2012
Season 1, Episode 2 – Turn the Page April 15, 2012
Season 1, Episode 1 – The Rub of Sugarland April 8, 2012

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On LinkedinCheck Our Feed