Welcome to TVilicious

Login or Signup to meet new friends, find out what's going on, and connect with others on the site.

Sign Up Now

Registering for this site is easy. Just fill in the fields on the registration page and we'll get a new account set up for you in no time.

Forgot Your Password?

A new password will be e-mailed to you.

Member Login


Episodes  Episodes2 Episodes Follow Me on Pinterest

About Episodes TV series

Episodes is a British/American television sitcom created by David Crane and Jeffrey Klarik and produced by Hat Trick Productions. Episodes premiered on Showtime on January 9, 2011 at 9:30 pm and began airing on BBC Two on 10 January 2011 at 10 pm. The show is about a British husband-and-wife comedy writing team who travel to Hollywood to remake their successful British TV series, with disastrous results. The series was renewed by Showtime and the BBC for a second season of nine episodes. The show has been sold to 186 broadcasters across the world.

Episodes3 Episodes Follow Me on Pinterest After happily married couple Sean and Beverly Lincoln win yet another BAFTA Award for their successful British sitcom, Lyman’s Boys, they are persuaded to move to Hollywood and remake their series for an American audience. Unfortunately the network starts to make changes, and pressure the couple into casting Matt LeBlanc in the lead role for the sitcom. A complicated triangle ensues, in which Sean likes Matt, while Beverly is less impressed. With continuing changes to the sitcom it threatens to damage the show, and other pressures result in a rough patch in their marriage.

To see latest news & talk to other fans – please register/login and join our Episodes Group!

“Episodes” Episodes List

Season 2 – Hiatus

Season 2 Episode 9 – Episode Nine July 6, 2012
Season 2 Episode 8 – Episode Eight June 29, 2012
Season 2 Episode 7 – Episode Seven June 22, 2012
Season 2 Episode 6 – Episode Six June 15, 2012
Season 2 Episode 5 – Episode Five June 8, 2012
Season 2 Episode 4 – Episode Four June 1, 2012
Season 2 Episode 3 – Episode Three May 25, 2012
Season 2 Episode 2 – Episode Two May 18, 2012
Season 2 Episode 1 – Episode One May 11, 2012

Season 1

Season 1 Episode 7 – Episode Seven February 20, 2011
Season 1 Episode 6 – Episode Six February 13, 2011
Season 1 Episode 5 – Episode Five February 6, 2011
Season 1 Episode 4 – Episode Four January 30, 2011
Season 1 Episode 3 – Episode Three January 23, 2011
Season 1 Episode 2 – Episode Two January 16, 2011
Season 1 Episode 1 – Episode One January 9, 2011

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On LinkedinCheck Our Feed